Ozzy Osbourne Looks Very Healthy After ‘Grueling Surgery’

Ozzy Osbourne Looks Very Healthy After 'Grueling Surgery'

Ozzy Osbourne made his first-ever appearance at the Comic-Con International event held on July 22 in San Diego, California. He looked pretty healthy after his grueling surgery.

As some of you might remember, Ozzy Osbourne underwent serious surgery on June 13 to remove and realign pins in his neck and back. When Ozzy Osbourne quit the hospital after the surgery, he started resting at home under the control of a nurse, as there would be a lengthy amount of convalescence.

It was one of those surgeries and health issues Ozzy Osbourne dealt with for a couple of years. He struggled with pneumonia and flu and underwent a major operation following a tragic fall at his home. He also received an infection in his hand and another hospitalization following flu complications to announce his Parkinson’s disease.

However, Ozzy Osbourne made his public appearance for the first time ever since his surgery. Meeting fans at this year’s Comic-Con International event, Ozzy Osbourne looked very healthy and energetic while producing the artwork of his new album, Patient Number 9. You can see some of those moments below.

Ozzy Osbourne Offers A Health Update

During his appearance, Matt Cohen contacted Ozzy Osbourne for a little moment. Talking about his current state of health since he quit the hospital after a grueling surgery, Ozzy said:

“It’s great, it’s great. I like to see people, you know. That’s been the hardest thing of the past three years, because I’ve been trying to recover from my surgery. I’m getting there. It’s a slow climb back, you know?”


(image: Facebook)

On June 24, 2022, Ozzy Osbourne’s most-awaited thirteenth studio album had finally arrived, which named Patient Number 9. Same day, he also sent a music video for the title track Patient Number 9, which features Jeff Beck. You can listen to the song below.

On June 24, 2022, Ozzy Osbourne’s most-awaited thirteenth studio album finally arrived, which was named Patient Number 9. The same day, he also sent a music video for the title track Patient Number 9, which features Jeff Beck. You can listen to the song below.

Patient Number 9 track listing can be seen below:

1. Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)
2. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)
3. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)
4. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)
5. One Of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)
6. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)
7. Mr. Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)
8. Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)
9. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)
10. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)
11. Dead And Gone
12. God Only Knows
13. Darkside Blues

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *