Anvil Announces New Album ‘Legal At Last’

Canadian heavy metal band Anvil recently announced ‘Legal At Last’ will be released on February 14, 2020, via AFM Records.

The band, which consists Steve “Lips” Kudlow, Robb Reiner and Chris Robertson, published a post about the album after the announcement:

“AFM Records are more than excited to announce “Legal At Last” the new insane album from
Canadians Metal heroes Anvil!
Legal At Last will be available as digipak, digital, black vinyl and some limited colored vinyl.
When it comes to virtues such as endurance, unconditional commitment and a thoroughly down-to-earth attitude, Anvil are the measure of all things. Since their 2009 documentary film The Story Of Anvil, which reveals the unvarnished truth about the music industry, the world has been aware that the day-to-day life of most musicians doesn’t consist of MTV Awards, Grammy ceremonies, red carpets, champagne and caviar but mainly of energy-sapping tours de force with little sleep, junk food and meagre earnings. Yet these difficult conditions have made Anvil what they are today: a band that stands solid as a rock in the turbulent waters of a musical genre that produces like no other music by fans for fans.”

01 – Legal At Last
02 – Nabbed In Nebraska
03 – Chemtrails
04 – Gasoline
05 – I’m Alive
06 – Talking To The Wall
07 – Glass House
08 – Plastic In Paradise
09 – Bottom Line
10 – Food For The Vulture
11 – When All’s Been Said And Done
12 – No Time

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *