Armenian-American heavy metal band System Of A Down, consisting of Serj Tankian on vocals, Shavo Odadjian on bass, John Dolmayan on drums and Daron Malakian on lead guitar, has just posted a current photo from their archive on their social media accounts and excited the fans.

What really attracted great attention by fans was the statement written by the band: “BTS. #SOAD2020.” After the statement, top fans of the band’s said, “Finally the new album is coming!”

You can find the photo and the fan’s comments below.

View this post on Instagram

BTS. #SOAD2020 | 📷: @clemente_310 @ralfvelazquez

A post shared by System Of A Down (@systemofadown) on


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here