Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame Foundation has added Motörhead’s Mikkey Dee and Phil Campbell to the band’s Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame nomination.

As you know, when the Rock Hall 2020 nominees was announced, only LemmyTaylor and guitarist Eddie Clarke were on the ballot for Motörhead. Mikkey Dee reacted the selection and said he was very disappointed and it was ‘pure wrong’: “That is pure wrong, I would say, and I know Phil will be very disappointed, too. We’ve been carrying the flag for 25 years together, and actually brought Motörhead to what it was.”

English rock band Motörhead recently announced that change and published a thankful message: “Thanks to everyone who spoke up loudly. Thanks to the #ROCKHALL2020 for listening and adding Phil & Mikkey. All for one and one for all! #motörhead


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here