Nightwish Recently Announces Decades: Live In Buenos Aires

Nightwish will release a new live package, called ‘Decades: Live In Buenos Aires’. The set was recorded on September 30, 2018, in Argentina. Also, the package will be released on Blu-ray Digibook, BluRay/2CD, 2CD Digipak and 3LP via Nuclear Blast.


The band’s songwriter Tuomas Holopainen recently spoke about the album: “I didn’t just want to pick out the most successful Nightwish songs for this tour. Instead, I asked myself which songs I would play to somebody who had never heard of our band. I remembered the curious, innocent boy writing all of these songs.”

‘Decades: Live In Buenos Aires’ includes 21 tracks.

Here’s the full list of Decades: Live In Buenos Aires:

1. Swanheart
2. End Of All Hope
3. Wish I Had An Angel
4. 10th Man Down
5. Come Cover Me
6. Gethsemane
7. Élan
8. Sacrament Of Wilderness
9. Deep Silent Complete
10. Dead Boy’s Poem
11. Elvenjig
12. Elvenpath
13. I Want My Tears Back
14. Amaranth
15. The Carpenter
16. The Kinslayer
17. Devil & The Deep Dark Ocean
18. Nemo
19. Slaying The Dreamer
20. The Greatest Show On Earth
21. Ghost Love Score

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *