Bullet For My Valentine And Trivium Announce World Tour 2025

Bullet For My Valentine Band Photo

After a few days of teasing, Bullet For My Valentine announces a world tour with Trivium in 2025. Each band is celebrating its 20th anniversary. In the latest trend, each band will play their 20th-anniversary album in its entirety at each concert. Bullet for My Valentine is playing The Poison album in full. Trivium is playing the album, Ascendancy, in full. 

Bullet for My Valentine are a heavy metal band from Bridgend, Wales who formed in 1998. The band’s name is often abbreviated as BFMV. Current members are MattTuck (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Michael Paget (lead guitar, backing vocals), Jason Bowld (drums) and Jamie Mathias (bass guitar, backing vocals). Originally the band’s name was known as Jeff Killed John but was changed in 2002 to Bullet for My Valentine.

Bullet for My Valentine‘s debut album, The Poison, was released on Valentine’s Day 2006 in the United States. The album became an instant classic with hit tracks such as “4 Words (To Choke Upon)”, “Suffocating Under Words of Sorrow (What Can I Do)”, “All These Things I Hate (Revolve Around Me)”, and “Tears Don’t Fall”. 

Bullet for My Valentine has released seven studio albums.

  1. The Poison in 2005 (UK) 2006 (USA)
  2. Scream Aim Fire in 2008
  3. Fever in 2010
  4. Temper Temper in 2013
  5. Venom in 2015
  6. Gravity in 2018
  7. Bullet for My Valentine in 2021
BFMV Trivium 2025 UK Tour Poster

Trivium is a heavy metal band from Orlando, Florida, who formed in 1999. Current members are Matt Heafyn (vocalist and guitarist), Corey Beaulieu (guitarist), Paolo Gregoletto (bassist), and Alex Bent (drummer).

Their sophomore album, Ascendancy, was released in March 2005. The album became an instant classic with hit tracks such “Pull Harder on the Strings of Your Martyr”, and “Dying in Your Arms”.

Trivium has released ten studio albums.

  1. Ember to Inferno (2003)
  2. Ascendancy (2005)
  3. The Crusade (2006)
  4. Shogun (2008)
  5. In Waves (2011)
  6. Vengeance Falls (2013)
  7. Silence in the Snow (2015)
  8. The Sin and the Sentence (2017)
  9. What the Dead Men Say (2020)
  10. In the Court of the Dragon (2021)

Tour dates start in the UK. Stay tuned for more updates! 

Trivium Matt Heafy Solo
Trivium Matt Heafy Solo Image Credit: Facebook


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *