The Offspring Announce New Album ‘Supercharged,’ Unleash Lead Single ‘Make It All Right’


The Offspring have announced a new album, Supercharged, and shared its lead single, “Make It All Right.”

The California punk rock band will release their 11th studio album on October 11 via Concord.

“We wanted this record to have pure energy — from the start to the finish! That’s why we called it SUPERCHARGED,” said the band’s lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist Bryan “Dexter” Holland. “From the height of our aspirations to the depths of our struggles, we talk about it all on this record…in a way that celebrates the life that we share and where we are now.”

He added, “Our single ‘Make It All Right’ is a great example of this because it talks about the people in our lives who make us feel strong when we are feeling low – our partners in crime who make us feel all right.”

Holland said the album was recorded in three different locations – Maui, Vancouver, and The Offspring’s home studio in Huntington Beach together with producer Bob Rock.

“I feel like this is the best we have ever sounded! We’ve been rocking out and head-banging to it for months! And we can’t wait for you guys to hear it,” Holland added.

Supercharged is available to pre-order at and

The pop-punk band is set to perform at Download Festival on June 15.

Supercharged Tracklist:

01. Looking Out for #1
02. Light It Up
03. The Fall Guy
04. Make It All Right
05. Ok, But This Is the Last Time
06. Truth in Fiction
07. Come to Brazil
08. Get Some
09. Hanging by a Thread
10. You Can’t Get There From Here

Similar Posts