American heavy metal band Slipknot, who features Sid Wilson, Chris Fehn, Jim Root, Craig “133” Jones, Clown, Mick Thomson, Corey Taylor, Vman and Jay Weinberg, has just released a new official music video for ‘Nero Forte’. The Nero Forte is taken from the band’s latest album ‘We Are Not Your Kind’, which was released on August 9, 2019, via Roadrunner Records.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here