Finsterforst Announces 2020 European Tour Dates

German folk metal band Finsterforst, who features Oliver Berlin on vocals, Tobias Weinreich on bass, Cornelius Heck on drums, Sebastian Scherrer on keyboards, David Schuldis on rhythm guitar and Simon Schillinger on lead guitar, has just announced 2020 European tour dates with the special guests Lucifer’s ChildSojourner and Countless Skies.

The 8-dates tour’s first stop will be announced, and the trek will conclude at Helvete in Oberhausen on April 17, 2020.

Finsterforst 2020 European tour dates are as follows:

Apr 10 – TBA
Apr 11 – Gent, BE @ Jeugdhuis Asgaard
Apr 12 – Erfurst, DE @ From Hell
Apr 13 – Wien, AT @ Viper Room
Apr 14 – TBA
Apr 15 – Berlin, DE @ Nuke Club
Apr 16 – Mannheim, DE @ MS Connexion
Apr 17 – Oberhausen, DE @ Helvete

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *