photo credit: Robert Knight Archive

The English rock band Led Zeppelin guitarist Jimmy Page has recently shared a new post on his social media account and took fans back to the special show he played at O2 Arena in London in 2007.

Recently, the 76-year-old musician took to his social media to announce an exciting news and stated that they will be streaming The Ahmet Ertegun Tribute show through its social media accounts.

The special premiere will be streaming on Saturday, May 30, at 8 pm UK / 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT through Led Zeppelin‘s YouTube channel.

When we gave the announcement, the successful musician touched that day and called it magnificent. He wrote the following caption:

“The Ahmet Ertegun Tribute at the O2⁣: only one show and we were magnificent. ⁣Magnificent in the rehearsals and magnificent in the show.⁣⠀

“The production rehearsals and soundcheck had revealed colours and textures unique to each and the confidence and attitude was outstanding. ⠀

“There was no warm-up gig; it was time to reveal the work we had put into the rehearsals and the set.⁣⁣⁣”

As a response to the Jimmy Page, the fans, who remember that day, wrote how an incredible night it was.

View this post on Instagram

The Ahmet Ertegun Tribute at the O2⁣: only one show and we were magnificent. ⁣Magnificent in the rehearsals and magnificent in the show.⁣⠀ ⠀ The production rehearsals and soundcheck had revealed colours and textures unique to each and the confidence and attitude was outstanding. ⠀ ⠀ There was no warm-up gig; it was time to reveal the work we had put into the rehearsals and the set.⁣⁣⁣⠀ ⁣⠀ @ledzeppelin has partnered with @youtube for an exclusive streaming event of Celebration Day, the concert film chronicling the band’s historic live performance from 2007. ⠀ ⠀ Celebration Day will premiere this Saturday, May 30, at 8pm UK / 3pm ET / 12pm PT, on the Official Led Zeppelin YouTube channel.⠀ ⁣⁣⁣⠀ Photos: @rosshalfin 2007

A post shared by Jimmy Page (@jimmypage) on