Foo Fighters Posts Special Video and Makes Huge Announcement

American rock band Foo Fighters, consisting of Dave Grohl on vocals, Nate Mendel on bass, Pat Smear and Chris Shiflett on guitars, Taylor Hawkins on drums and Rami Jaffee on keyboards, has just sent a special video about the band’s 25th anniversary and stated that the new year will be insane.

The band thanked its fans for their support and accompanying them with a 30-second video.

Here’s the statement they shared in the video description:

“Holy Shit!!! 25 years?!

Thank you guys for being with us year after year…for singing along & making every show the best night of our lives.

We’re JUST getting started, so Buckle up, 2020… It’s going to be an INSANE year full of some seriously crazy shit…”

You can find the 30-second video below.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *